Get A Quote

or speak to a specialist 857-445-4010

Menu
Customize your system
Call Now
Hero-m

94%

OF CUSTOMERS RECOMMEND

Alarm New England.

I can't say enough about the amazing service I received from the entire team at Alarm New England. From initial consultation, to installation, to training, to answering my ongoing questions, they have been fantastic to work with and I can't recommend them enough to my family and friends.

Nicholas - Boston, MA

Design Your System

Customers rate Alarm New England 9.5 out of 10

facebook-review-logo
google-logo2
trustspot-logo-transparent
yelp-45-star
April 24, 2018
Great experience
We had great experience with Alarm New England! Everyone there was professional, courteous, and punctual. Alexandra and Dorothy were a pleasure to work with on the sales side and really had a good handle on available equipment and tailoring a system that met our needs. The installers/service techs were timely and professional, and Connie was amazing on the tech support/training side. This company genuinely cares about their customers and supports them through every stage of the process. We highly recommend Alarm New England to anyone looking for home security!!!
Chris B.
Concord, MA
December 6, 2017
Quick and easy process
I don't usually write reviews, but I couldn't have more positive things to say about this company. Just wow! From the initial call with Alexandra and the top of the line products she supplied me (free of charge), to the technical support with Connie and aiding in the setup of the system, the process was seamless. Picking an alarm company can sometimes be scary, trusting that while you are away your prized possessions are safe and secure. Alarm New England makes the process quick and easy, and I know I will be a happy customer for years to come. If you are looking for an alarm company that has it all, no need to look any further.
John S.
Middletown, CT
November 14, 2017
Loved working with this team
Fantastic business! We had a wonderful experience purchasing, installing and using the Alarm New England system. Alexandra was very knowledgeable with my questions and answers prior to purchasing. Connie was fantastic with installation - fun, encouraging, positive and reassuring in the system being complete. We really have loved working with this team and encourage anyone looking for a security system to check them out!
Jen H.
Dover, MA
January 14, 2018
Smooth sailing from start to finish
Connie, Alexandra, and the team at Alarm New England are superb. From the sales process to the install and activation, everything was smooth sailing. The ease of everything from start to finish was amazing! The peace of mind that the system brings and knowing that a trusted, successful, and determined team is behind you is something everyone should have. Definitely go with Alarm New England!
Justin D.
Westbrook, CT

We're committed to providing the best customer experience, period.

Rest easy knowing that thousands of neighbors in your area already choose Alarm New England to protect their homes and families. Don’t take our word for it, see why our customers love Alarm New England.

Connie and I set up my Alarm New England system yesterday over the phone. It couldn't have been any easier. As a woman small business owner, I feel safe and super pleased with myself for setting everything up on my own!

AMANDA DESROSIERS

I felt that Alarm New England was here, I felt they were a part of my community, and that was important to me. I knew when I was going to call or if I had to call, I wanted someone who knew my community, who knew me.
JOHN FALLON
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed cursus et nisi at vestibulum. Quisque et euismod ligula, semper facilisis elit. Nunc eleifend euismod elementum. Morbi rutrum erat vel libero viverra elementum.

KEELA MCGRAW

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed cursus et nisi at vestibulum. Quisque et euismod ligula, semper facilisis elit. Nunc eleifend euismod elementum. Morbi rutrum erat vel libero viverra elementum.

KEELA MCGRAW

FAMILY-OWNED. FAMILY-LOVED.

Alarm New England is rated 4.9/5 based on 100+ customer reviews.

melissa80x80
August 22, 2017
Melissa R.
Hartford, CT
“Alexandra listened to my concerns and we put together the perfect package. John our tech that came was on time, efficient, and made sure we totally understood the system before he left.”
carlos80x80
October 27, 2017
Carlos T.
Lincoln, RI
“We were almost locked into a contract with ADT until Alexandra called. She was patient, kind and worked with me one and one to customize our package. The response time from central station is crazy fast which makes us feel very safe. We are very happy with our choice and would recommend them to everyone!”
alice80x80
September 19, 2017
Alice M.
Milton, MA
“I am so happy I switched my home security provider to Alarm New England. They were able to use my existing alarm pad- which saved me money. When you phone their support line a real person answers and is more than happy to walk you through any questions you may have.”
vito80x80
May 19, 2018
Vito P.
Bristol, CT
“I contacted a few other security companies while I was narrowing down my search. None offered the level of support and assistance up front that Alexandra and Connie did.”
david80x80
July 19, 2018
David S.
Boston, MA
“Thank you for a great installation process and a smooth transition to your services. Alexandra's sales engagement was a class act, Jon is a fantastic service technician, and Connie's customer service is top notch!”

Looking To Switch Your System?

Have an old alarm system from any of the below brands and want us to monitor it instead? We can connect your system to our monitoring service for no upfront cost.

Switch My System
  • company-5
  • company-6
  • company-7
  • company-8
  • company-9
  • company-10
  • company-11