<img src="//trc.taboola.com/1212092/log/3/unip?en=page_view" width="0" height="0" style="display:none">

Get A Quote

What are you protecting?*

Step 1 of 4

Is your property currently monitored?*

Step 2 of 4

What size is your property?

Step 3 of 4

Who is this personalized quote for?*

By clicking this button, you consent for Alarm New England to use automated technology to contact you at the number provided. This consent is not required to make a purchase from us.

Step 4 of 4

or speak to a specialist 857-445-4010

Menu
Hero-m

94%

of customers recommend

Alarm New England.

I can't say enough about the amazing service I received from the entire team at Alarm New England. From initial consultation, to installation, to training, to answering my ongoing questions, they have been fantastic to work with and I can't recommend them enough to my family and friends.

Nicholas - Boston, MA

Customers rate Alarm New England 9.5 out of 10

facebook-review-logo
google-logo2
trustspot-logo-transparent
yelp-45-star
April 24, 2018
Great experience
We had great experience with Alarm New England! Everyone there was professional, courteous, and punctual. Alexandra and Dorothy were a pleasure to work with on the sales side and really had a good handle on available equipment and tailoring a system that met our needs. The installers/service techs were timely and professional, and Connie was amazing on the tech support/training side. This company genuinely cares about their customers and supports them through every stage of the process. We highly recommend Alarm New England to anyone looking for home security!!!
Chris B.
Concord, MA
December 6, 2017
Quick and easy process
I don't usually write reviews, but I couldn't have more positive things to say about this company. Just wow! From the initial call with Alexandra and the top of the line products she supplied me (free of charge), to the technical support with Connie and aiding in the setup of the system, the process was seamless. Picking an alarm company can sometimes be scary, trusting that while you are away your prized possessions are safe and secure. Alarm New England makes the process quick and easy, and I know I will be a happy customer for years to come. If you are looking for an alarm company that has it all, no need to look any further.
John S.
Middletown, CT
November 14, 2017
Loved working with this team
Fantastic business! We had a wonderful experience purchasing, installing and using the Alarm New England system. Alexandra was very knowledgeable with my questions and answers prior to purchasing. Connie was fantastic with installation - fun, encouraging, positive and reassuring in the system being complete. We really have loved working with this team and encourage anyone looking for a security system to check them out!
Jen H.
Dover, MA
January 14, 2018
Smooth sailing from start to finish
Connie, Alexandra, and the team at Alarm New England are superb. From the sales process to the install and activation, everything was smooth sailing. The ease of everything from start to finish was amazing! The peace of mind that the system brings and knowing that a trusted, successful, and determined team is behind you is something everyone should have. Definitely go with Alarm New England!
Justin D.
Westbrook, CT

We're committed to providing the best customer experience, period.

Rest easy knowing that thousands of neighbors in your area already choose Alarm New England to protect their homes and families. Don’t take our word for it, see why our customers love Alarm New England.

Connie and I set up my Alarm New England system yesterday over the phone. It couldn't have been any easier. As a woman small business owner, I feel safe and super pleased with myself for setting everything up on my own!

AMANDA DESROSIERS

I felt that Alarm New England was here, I felt they were a part of my community, and that was important to me. I knew when I was going to call or if I had to call, I wanted someone who knew my community, who knew me.
JOHN FALLON
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed cursus et nisi at vestibulum. Quisque et euismod ligula, semper facilisis elit. Nunc eleifend euismod elementum. Morbi rutrum erat vel libero viverra elementum.

KEELA MCGRAW

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed cursus et nisi at vestibulum. Quisque et euismod ligula, semper facilisis elit. Nunc eleifend euismod elementum. Morbi rutrum erat vel libero viverra elementum.

KEELA MCGRAW

FAMILY-OWNED. FAMILY-LOVED.

Alarm New England is rated 4.9/50 based on 100+ customer reviews.

review-thumbnail-1-1
February 7, 2019
John G.
Boston, MA
“Just had an upgraded to my alarm system installed with cell rather than landline and app access. Installer was great, system is great, and follow-up was great. Couldn't be happier!”
review-thumbnail-4-1
February 21, 2019
Kris S.
Boston, MA
“These guys had the best prices, top of the line technology, knowledgeable team and fantastic customer service. The on-site installer was very professional, respected my house + helped keep it pristine, and most important, he knew his technology! These guys were fantastic throughout the process and I would highly recommend them.”
review-thumbnail-6-1
January 19, 2019
Michael T.
Trumbull, CT
“Alarm New England has been great. The installer was very knowledgeable and outgoing. Connie was fantastic also when it came down to downloading the app for my phone.”
review-thumbnail-2-1
January 12, 2019
Ken F.
Providence, RI
“This company runs smoothly and is very responsive to concerns consistently. All service appointments are kept and work is done efficiently. We have been satisfied customers for over 11 years.”
review-thumbnail-5-1
December 18, 2018
Kathryn N.
Cambridge, MA
“My husband and I installed our system with Connie walking us through the process. We had some connectivity issues early on, but Connie quickly realized that due to the footprint of our house and a couple of odd bump-outs, a repeater was needed. We plugged in the repeater and voila! No more problems. We highly recommend Alarm New England!”
review-thumbnail-6-2
December 5, 2018
Cathy
Salem, MA
“Great response levels and services. Installation was completed quickly and exceeded expectations. All staff is friendly and customer service is exceptional.”

Looking To Reuse Your Existing System?

Have an old alarm system and want us to monitor it instead? We can transfer you over for no upfront cost.

Activate My Existing System
  • alarm system by Napco
  • Home security systems by DSC
  • home security system by GE security
  • honeywell alarm system logo
  • 2gig home security  system logo
  • honeywell ademco home security system logo
  • elk home security monitoring logo
  • interlogix alarm system logo
  • qolsys home security systems
Activate My Existing System

Learn more about our custom security packages

Call 857.445.4010

or fill out the form below

No Obligations